Slash releases his new album on Gibson Records!

Pochette de l'album de Slash intitulé 4

This Friday, February 11 marks once again the collaboration between the renowned guitarist Slash and Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators.

Annouced on October 20, 2021 with the release of The River is Rising, Slash is renewing a fourth collaboration with Myles Kennedy with whom he has been singing for 10 years. This 10-track LP was produced by Dave Cobb in Nashville.

An authentic live performance

Recently signed by Gibson Records, this album named “4” inaugurates this label. The first particularity of this new opus is its recording. Indeed, SlashMyles KennedyTodd KernsBrent Fitz and Frank Sidoris recorded the entire album live to capture the rock’n’roll energy that the band releases.

Tracklist of the album "4" :

  1. The River Is Rising
  2. Whatever Gets You By
  3. C’est la vie
  4. The Path Less Followed
  5. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
  6. Spirit Love
  7. Fill My World
  8. April Fool
  9. Call off the Dogs
  10. Fall Back to Earth

A lot of merchandising

Merch pour l'album de Slash

From Deluxe boxes to t-shirts and sweatshirts, there is something for everyone and for every purse. You can find the album with a pick on the official website or the entire collection of merch for sale by Slash and Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators.

Note that Slash begins his The River Is Rising Tour today in BrooksCalifornia. He will notably pass with the whole troop in Europe. Slash will also be performing with Guns N’ Roses around the world during this summer, including Hellfest in France on June 25.

Tournée de Slash

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.