The new Avril Lavigne album is out on February 25 !

She announced it last week, Avril Lavigne signs her big return with her album Love Sux, out on February 25, 2022.

A return to her roots

Soon after the release of the single Bite Me last November, the young Canadian singer unveiled the second rock single Love It When You Hate Me which includes a verse by the musician Blackbear. We find the basics back to the roots of pop-punk that made her known. This 7th studio album, entitled Love Sux, is unveiled three years after Head Above Water. You can already pre-order the album on the official website of Avril Lavigne.

A new start

Currently signed on the label of Travis Barker, drummer of the band Blink-182, Avril Lavigne unveils Love Sux which will be her first album under the label DTA Records. Travis Barker is also the co-producer of the singer’s first two singles. In addition, Avril Lavigne recently released the tracklist of this opus and we discover names like Machine Gun Kelly, Mark Hoppus (singer of Blink-182) and of course Blackbear

Tracklist of the album "Love Sux"

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (featuring Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. Love It When You Hate Me (featuring Blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
  7. Avalanche
  8. Déjà Vu
  9. F.U
  10. All I Wanted (featuring Mark Hoppus)
  11. Dare To Love Me
  12. Break Of A Heartache

Several concert dates

Avril Lavigne will be visiting several countries as soon as her album is released. You can find all the dates on her official website.

In addition, Avril Lavigne will be at the Las Vegas When We Were Young festival alongside My Chemical Romance, Bring Me The Horizon or Paramore. You can find a map of the main French and international festivals of 2022 here.

Liste dates concerts Avril Lavigne

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.